загрузка карты...
International cooperation and joint projects

International cooperation and joint projects

Scientific projects and agreements of Republican State Enterprise (RSE) "NRTSV"

RSE "NRTSV" was directly active in various research projects in collaboration with scientific institutes of the Republic of Kazakhstan and other countries.

1.      Project ''Twinning lab'' is one of the international projects in the period of 2013-2015., Which was directly involved in RSE "NRTSV" as a candidate for the OIE international reference laboratory for brucellosis status in the Central Asian region on the basis of an agreement on the program of cooperation in the veterinary field between the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the OIE. The agreement was signed during the period from 9 to 13 July 2012 during the official visit of the OIE Director General Dr. Bernard Vallat to the Republic of Kazakhstan.

The project strated operating actively since December 2013 with collaboration laboratory, which is the current international OIE reference laboratory for brucellosis and an applicant laboratory for the acquisition of status, currently operates under the name «Twinning lab».

The project was financed by the International Epizooties Bureau (OIE), Paris, France, which includes the supply of reagents and materials required for the purposes of the project and international professional training at the Zoological Institute in Teramo, Italy.

1.1 The purpose of the project is to provide RSE "NRTSV" the OIE status as an international reference laboratory for brucellosis in the Central Asian region. Zoological Institute (IZSAM) Teramo, Italy and Italian Ministry of Health together with a team of scientists with extensive international experience became collaborators of the project. IZSAM Institute cooperates with many international institutions in foreign countries (90 countries) and international organizations such as WHO, FAO and OIE. The main project areas are located in Western Europe, Latin America, Africa and Asia. The main objective of the IZSAM Institute is the prophylaxis of animal diseases to prevent human infection. 

1.2 Project Objectives to increase the level of technical expertise of RSE "NRTSV" personnel, the introduction of methods and standards recommended by the OIE in RSE "NRTSV", on the whole territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan; introduction of methods to create a collection of national reference materials (standards) with the use of generally accepted international validation procedures; to hold the events and workshops for all veterinary laboratories in Kazakhstan and neighboring countries.

Objectives to improve the level of technical knowledge of the personnel of RSE "NRTSV" include the following training activities of the laboratory:

- Serological diagnosis of brucellosis;

- Bacteriological procedures for the isolation and characterization of Brucella;

- Molecular apparatus to identify Brucella;

- The epidemiological status of animal brucellosis;

- Quality control of the results;

- Validation of test methods and test results;

- Biosafety procedures;

- Trainings and publications.

Events

Implementation period

Participants

1.

To obtain esults from the carried out in December 2014 collation tests for serological studies organized by IZSAM.

Analysis of the results.

January 2015

Specialists of the DIZ laboratory serology department

2.

Forward IZSAM the isolated Brucella DNA samples to compare the results obtained in NRTSV for further MLVA analysis.

February 2015

Specialists of the Department of Molecular Biology

3.

The workshop on laboratory studies of brucellosis, based on the knowledge gained.

February 24-26 2015

Specialists of 7 branches of the RGP "RVL" areas: East Kazakhstani region, South Kazakhstani region, Almaty, Kyzylorda, Karaganda, Zhambyl, Akmola. Specialists Department of brucellosis of RSE "KazNIVI"

3.1

Carrying serology seminar on "Serological diagnosis of brucellosis methods according to international standards".

3.2

Bacteriology workshop on the topic of "Implementation of bacteriological research method recommended by OIE brucellosis".

3.3

Molecular genetics workshop on the topic of "Implementation of molecular biological research methods for the diagnosis of brucellosis, Brucella typing and biotyping".

4.

Diagnostic work on brucellosis - collection of blood serum, pathological material on the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan, isolation of pure culture, genotyping, collation test.

February-September 2015

DIZ Laboratory RSE "NRTSV"

5.

The workshop on laboratory studies of brucellosis, based on the knowledge gained in IZSAM for veterinary laboratories and specialists in Kazakhstan and neighboring states - Kyrgystan, Uzbekistan, Turkmenistan, Tajikistan

June 10-12, 2015.

Specialists of 7 branches RGP "RVL" from the areas of: Pavlodar, North Kazakhstan, Atyrau, Mangistau, Aktobe, Kostanay, West Kazakhstan. Specialists Department of brucellosis RSE "KazNIVI"

5.1

The workshop on "Serological diagnosis of brucellosis methods according to international standards"

5.2

Bacteriology seminar on the topic of "Implementation of bacteriological research method recommended by OIE brucellosis"

5.3

Molecular genetics seminar on the topic of "Implementation of molecular biological research methods for the diagnosis of brucellosis, Brucella typing and biotyping"

5.4

Epidemiology seminar on the topic of "Analysis of the epizootic status for brucellosis in the Republic of Kazakhstan for 2014"

6.

Implementation of the interim audit work with the demonstration of acquired knowledge, skills, results on the project "Twining Laboratory" IZSAM visit to the NRTSV experts

July 28-August 2 2015

IZSAM audition

7.

Conducting the final audit with a demonstration of acquired knowledge, skills, results in the project "Twining Laboratory" IZSAM visit to the NRTSV experts, report on corrective activity.

December 1-2 2015

IZSAM and USDA  audition

8.

Conducting the final international workshop on brucellosis. Reports on the results of the project – "Twining lab."

December 3-4 2015

Invited experts of veterinary organizations from Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan, Experts and  auditors from IZSAM Institute, Italy and expert auditors from USDA

9.

Providing OIE with a report carried out within the framework of the project

December 2015

Experts auditors from IZSAM Institute, Italy; USDA expert auditors, RSE "NRTSV" Management

2. CAP-3 project.

In 2014-2015 the RSE ''NRTSV'' conducted an international project CAP-3 on "integration of archived samples to be used for supervision of the bluetongue, Akabane and Schmallenberg infections.

The Agreement was signed between the Delegation of "Technology Management Inc. Company'' (hereinafter - «TMC») and RSE "National Reference Center for Veterinary Medicine."

2.1. Project Overview

The Program on Biological Threat Reduction (PUBU) and US Defense Threat Reduction Agency (AGC MO US) in Kazakhstan, based on molecular methods to identify accompanying disease vectors have been introduced in Joint Biological Studies (BIS), including KZ-4, KZ 29, TAP-2, TAP-4, and surveillance within the framework of the program of detection of dangerous biological agents (OOBR).

AGC MO US is also funding the construction of the Central Reference Laboratory (CRL) in the Kazakh Scientific Center for Quarantine and Zoonotic Diseases (KSCQZD) in Almaty, Kazakhstan, the certified laboratories of 3rd biosafety level (BSL-3) and the Depositary for the protection of collections of highly dangerous pathogens (PLO).

CRL would be a major national diagnostic and reference agency, combined with modern (immunoanalysis and genetics) diagnostics, sequencing, and traditional microbiological methods. Since the activity of CRL Projects (CAP) to be completed on schedule before the commissioning of the CRL, CAP studies provide expertise to further identify and study gaps for a smoother transfer of CRL into operating condition.

CAP-3 particularlly includes an assessment of archived serum samples for screening using a newly developed diagnostic tests to monitor the relevant emerging infections that can affect Kazakhstan. The results of this research in future will help to develop and strengthen the institute procedures for disease surveillance, sample storage, and biosafety.

CAP-3 is a one-year study, which include a budget for materials and reagents. Research conducted by the RSE "NRTSV", Kazakhstani Institute and collaborators from the USA supported by AECOM. Project collaborators from the United States, which are already engaged in the ISF projects will connect participants from the Institute for the implementation of the required analysis and to strengthen surveillance systems for the identification of pathogens of diseases at an earlier stage and with a greater accuracy. In addition, the required baseline data will help to compare the available historical data in different institutions and future data to determine the true extent of the problems caused by pathogen data. Special attention will be payed to strengthen the supervisory framework required for rapid identification of any outbreak of archived samples.

2.2. Current progress

All laboratory tests were completed at the end of May 2015. In addition, July theses would be reported to CRWAD meeting and sent to the AGC MO USA; comments to AGC MO were included in the edited report. The project itself, in accordance with the schedule, was completed on October 2, 2015. According to this report, and the report on the results of research presented  on international conference CRWAD (Chicago, December 6-8).

3. Project TAP-7.

 In 2015 RSE NRTSV conducted an international project ''TAP-7'' on "Outreach work with the population to improve understanding of the ecology and epidemiology of African swine fever (ASF) in Kazakhstan, Georgia, Armenia and Ukraine: training and implementing methods for monitoring and prevention. This agreement has been concluded between the ''Technology Management Company Inc.'' (hereinafter  - ''TMC'') and RSE" National Reference center for veterinary Medicine. "

3.1. Project Overview

The development of an integrated and stable operating network of knowledge, expertise and "know-how" in the control and prevention of infections African swine fever (ASF) within the project in the framework of OOBR through joint efforts, which includes four countries (Armenia, Georgia , Kazakhstan, and Ukraine) in general plan of scientific work (Form A) on the basis of partnership.

There is a need for identification of gaps in knowledge, the legal framework and readiness for outbreaks . As this pathogen has a great potential for bioterrorism, and has great significance for human and animal health, and / or is deemed to cause significant instability in the economy, it is critical for countries endangered by ASF, regarding accurate and rapid detection and reporting to international health organizations, as well as providing response measures against the spread of the virus. This project will attempt to identify the key human resources and veterinary system in order to start implementing solutions to address identified gaps, thus increasing the opportunities to mitigate the risk of ASF.

3.2. Objective: Training and implementation of stable functioning of the education campaign to raise public awareness of the ASF, which aims to:

3.3. Project implementation:

- Regional joint working groups have been set up by the ASF, including representatives from Armenia, Georgia, Kazakhstan, and Ukraine and other officials from the International Veterinary and Food Bureau.

- Key groups to effectively implement the necessary methods to reduce and spread of ASF (veterinarians, farm workers, heads of Resource Management Services Wildlife and huntsmen) were identified.

- Through collaboration with the FAO and experts there have been created and distributed educational materials for key personnel in the areas and regions with risk of ASF infection, as well as seminars with the veterinary services of the IPI, employees of pig farms, the heads of service for wildlife management and huntsmen, as well as door-bypass (Figure 1).

Fig. 1 - Areas of ASF risk in Kazakhstan and the Russian Federation

qqqq.jpg

3.3.1. Conducting seminars and distribution of handouts in the Republic of Kazakhstan:

- Seminars were held in the Western Kazakhstan region in September 2015 in 7 areas bordering the Russian Federation and major pig farms.

Totally granted: 2800 leaflets and 51 posters.

- In Aktobe region during August 2015 in 5 districts bordering the Russian Federation and major pig farms.

Totally granted: 320 leaflets and 25 posters.

- In Kostanay region in 5 districts bordering the Russian Federation and major pig farms.

Totally granted: 1170 leaflets and 25 posters.

- In North-Kazakhstan region September 2015 8 areas bordering the Russian Federation and major pig farms.

Totally granted: 3,000 leaflets and 75 posters.

4. KZ-2 - "Ecology and epidemiology of brucellosis in South-Eastern Kazakhstan."

In this joint project included the following American institutions, Technology Management Company Inc. (hereinafter - «TMC»), from Kazakhstan "National Reference Center for Veterinary Medicine" KVKiN Ministry of Agriculture, State Enterprise - "Scientific and practical center of sanitary-epidemiological examination and monitoring'', the State Enterprise - "Kazakh Scientific center for quarantine and zoological Diseases after M. Aykimbaeva", Ministry of Health of the Republic of kazakhstan.

Long-term project has been divided into two phases, Phase One of the project was carried out in the period from 2005 to 2009, Phase Two started in 2012 and completed in April 2014.

The project was financed by the American side, including salaries for specialists, performing direct work, the supply of reagents and materials required for the project, flights to international conferences, seminars and trainings.

During Phase Two 21 specialists from RSE "NRTSV" attended the project.

The collaborators of the project were specialists of the Research Institute. US Walter Reed Army troops; Texas Agricultural and Mechanical University (TAMU), USA; Louisiana State University, Department of Veterinary Science, the Center for cooperation and use of remote radar and Global Information Health System of the World Health Organization, the United States Department of Geography and Anthropology, Louisiana State University, USA.

4.1. Main objectives of the Project were: effective training and implementation of standard epidemiological methods, including a reporting system through ''EISNZ'', which will serve as the further integrator of the activities of the BIS and TADR; introducing additional scientific methods, such as analysis optimization qPCRi that provide the sequence of previous activities (eg, MLVA-8); assist institutions in developing procedures to improve the system responding to outbreaks of disease both for humans and animals, and strengthen cooperation in responding to such outbreaks; accelerate the consolidation of TELO strains and preparation activities of the CRL on the basis of the State Enterprise "KSCQZD"; improving skills and the key scientific capacity in the relevant institutions for current and future projects of the ISF in order to ensure long-term sustainable development; development and implementation of a unified system for disease surveillance that can be fully used by institutions on their own purposes, providing results meeting the aforementioned goals, including peer-reviewed articles publication, cooperation with the international scientific community and other work aimed at obtaining additional funding from the outside.

In 2014, from April 15 to 26 the continuous scientific work to analyze VNTR / MLVA Brucella species through a system of genetic analysis Beckman CEQ was performed. On the basis of NPTSSEEM together with collaborators, doctors Nikolic and Huang were conducted and completed basic research on sequencing of strains within the 1st phase and within the 2nd phase of the project.

Carrying out work for implementation of the Phase Two MLVA 15 NRTSV participated in conjunction with NPTSSEEM experts. The multiplex reaction carried out on five pairs of primers for pair 3 and 7 primer pairs. The medical and veterinary isolates of Brucella were studied and analyzed together with US collaborators. Total studied  - multiplex reaction of 15 primer pairs, 67 isolates of health within the Phase Two, with the remaining 19 strains of the Phase One, as well as veterinary isolates.

NPTSSEEM Experts in collaboration with Dr. Jason Blackburn continued to work on GIS from March 17 to 20 2014., Introducing geographic data on the map.

At the same time NRTSV branch based in Astana performed phage typing training.

5. TAP-4 - "Application to the approach of differentiation of infected and vaccinated animals (DIVA) for the purpose of surveillance of foot and mouth disease in Kazakhstan."

The joint project included the following institutions from the American side, - Technology Management Company Inc., from the Kazakhstani side RSE "National Reference Center for Veterinary Medicine" KVKiN the Ministry of Agriculture.

The program on reduction of biological threat AGC (PUBU) Detection System hazardous bioreagents and response (OOBR) also supported the diagnostic protocols, which include the identification of FMD by qPTsR and supervision over the use of serum by ELISA.

In the project, to review important aspects of surveillance for FMD disease, including the identification of non-structural proteins (NSP) in animal serum as the infection index and comparison of genomic sequences during outbreaks in Kazakhstan, provided the use of an DIVA approach (differentiation of infected and vaccinated animals).

In survey the data and samples used from recent outbreaks of foot and mouth disease sites, including serum samples obtained from noted zones free from FMD endemic zones and epidemics in the Republic of Kazakhstan.

The period of implementation of the project took place since January 1, 2011 until June 2013.

These studies are of great importance for the detection and analysis of the epizootic situation in the country as a whole and for further implementation of preventive measures against FMD required to monitor new outbreaks. To conduct a comparative analysis of the probability of detection of antigens in vaccinated and unvaccinated animals in the framework of the project TAP -4.

Calendar of events

     
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

Логин:
Пароль:
Войти как пользователь
Вы можете войти на сайт, если вы зарегистрированы на одном из этих сервисов:

Поиск Google
загрузка карты...
Международное сотрудничество и совместные проекты

Международное сотрудничество и совместные проекты

Научные проекты и соглашения РГП «НРЦВ»

 

РГП «НРЦВ» принимал непосредственное активное участие в различных научно-исследовательских проектах, а также в сотрудничестве с научными институтами Казахстана и других Государств.

1. Проект «Twinning lab». Один из международных проектов, в период 2013-2015гг., в котором непосредственно участвовал РГП «НРЦВ» как кандидат на получение статуса международной референтной лаборатории МЭБ по бруцеллезу в Средне-Азиатском регионе, на основании соглашения о программе сотрудничества в области ветеринарии между Правительством Республики Казахстана и МЭБ. Данное соглашение было подписано в период с 9 по 13 июля 2012 года на официальном визите генерального директора МЭБ доктора Бернард Валла в Республику Казахстан.

Сам проект активно начал функционировать с декабря 2013 года как сотрудничество  между лабораторией колаборатором, являющимся действующей международной референтной лаборатории МЭБ по бруцеллезу и лабораторией претендентом на приобретение данного статуса и действует под названием «Twinning lab».

Финансирование проекта осуществлялось Международным Эпизоотическим Бюро (МЭБ), г. Париж, Франция, которое включает в себя поставку реагентов и материалов для выполнения  целей проекта и поездки специалистов на обучение в Институт Зоопрофилактики, г. Терамо, Италия.

1.1 Цель проекта – получение РГП «НРЦВ» статуса международной референтной лаборатории МЭБ по бруцеллезу в Средне-Азиатском регионе.

Колаборатором в данной программе выступал Институт Зоопрофилактики (IZSAM) г. Терамо при Министерстве здравоохранения Италии который в целом составляет  команда ученных с большим международным опытом. Институт (IZSAM) сотрудничает со многими международными институтами зарубежных стран (более 90 стран) и международными организациями, такими как ВОЗ, ФАО и МЭБ. Основные проектные территории - это Западная Европа, Латинская Америка, Африка и Азия. Основная цель Института IZSAM – это профилактика заболеваний животных, для предупреждения заражения человека.

1.2 Задачи проекта – повышение уровня технических знаний персонала РГП   «НРЦВ», внедрение методик, стандартов, рекомендованных МЭБ как в РГП «НРЦВ», так и на всей территории РК; внедрение методов для создания коллекции Национальных стандартных образцов (эталонов) с применением общепринятых международных валидационных процедур; проведение семинаров для всех ветеринарных лабораторий РК, а также соседних стран. 

Задачи по повышению уровня технических знаний персонала РГП   «НРЦВ» включают обучение персонала лаборатории следующей деятельности:

- серологическая диагностика бруцеллеза;

- бактериологические процедуры по изоляции и характеристике бруцелл;

- молекулярные инструменты идентификации бруцелл;

- эпидемиологическое состояние бруцеллеза животных;

- контроль качества результатов;

- валидация методов испытаний и проверка результатов испытаний;

- процедуры по биобезопасности;

- обучающие тренинги и публикации.


 

№ п/п

Наименование мероприятий

Сроки реализации

Участники

1.

Получение результатов от  проведенных в декабре 2014 года сличительных испытаний по серологическим исследованиям, организованные IZSAM.

Анализ результатов.

Январь 2015 г.

Специалисты отдела серологии лаборатории ДИЗ

2.

Отправка выделенных образцов ДНК бруцелл в IZSAM для сличения результатов, полученных в НРЦВ с целью дальнейшего проведения MLVA  анализа.

Февраль 2015 г.

Специалисты отдела молекулярной биологии

3.

Проведение семинара по лабораторным исследованиям бруцеллеза на основе полученных знаний в

24-26.02.2015 г.

Специалисты 7 филиалов РГП «РВЛ» областей: ВКО, ЮКО, Алматинской, Кызыл-Ординской, Карагандинской, Жамбылской, Акмолинской. Специалисты отдела по бруцеллезу РГП «КазНИВИ»

3.1

Проведение семинара серологии на тему “Серологические методы диагностики бруцеллеза по международным стандартам”

3.2

Тренинг по бактериологии на тему «Внедрение бактериологического метода исследования бруцеллеза рекомендованные МЭБ»

3.3

Тренинг по молекулярной генетике на тему «Внедрение молекулярно-биологических методов исследований по диагностике бруцеллеза, типизации бруцелл и биотипирование»

4.

Диагностическая работа по бруцеллезу – сбор сыворотки крови, патологического материала на территории РК, выделение чистой культуры, генотипирование, сличительные испытания.

февраль-сентябрь 2015 г.

Лаборатория ДИЗ РГП «НРЦВ»

5.

Проведение семинара по лабораторным исследованиям бруцеллеза на основе полученных знаний в IZSAM для специалистов ветеринарных лабораторий РК и соседних Государств – Кыргыстан, Узбекистан, Туркмения, Таджикистан

10-12.06.2015 г.

Специалисты 7 филиалов РГП «РВЛ» областей: Павлодарская, СКО, Атырауская, Мангистауская, Актюбинская, Костанайская, ЗКО. Специалисты отдела по бруцеллезу РГП «КазНИВИ»

5.1

Проведение семинара серологии на тему “Серологические методы диагностики бруцеллеза по международным стандартам”

5.2

Тренинг по бактериологии на тему «Внедрение бактериологического метода исследования бруцеллеза рекомендованные МЭБ»

5.3

Тренинг по молекулярной генетике на тему «Внедрение молекулярно-биологических методов исследований по диагностике бруцеллеза, типизации бруцелл и биотипирование»

5.4

Тренинг по эпидемиологии на тему «Анализ эпизоотического состояния по бруцеллезу в РК за 2014 г.»

6.

Проведение промежуточного рабочего аудита с демонстрацией полученных знаний, навыков, результатов в проекте «Твининг лаб» в ходе приезда в НРЦВ экспертов IZSAM

28 июля -2 августа 2015 г.

Приезд аудиторов с IZSAM:

7.

Проведение финального аудита с демонстрацией полученных знаний, навыков, результатов в проекте «Твининг лаб» в ходе приезда в НРЦВ экспертов IZSAM, отче по корректированным действиям

1-2 декабря 2015 г.

Приезд аудиторов с IZSAM и эксперта аудитора с МСХ США

8.

Проведение финального международного семинара по бруцеллезу. Доклады по результатам работы в проекте  «Твининг лаб».

3-4 декабря 2015г.

Приглашенные специалисты ветеринарных организаций  Казахстана,  Кыргызстана, Таджикистана, Узбекистана, Экперты аудиторы с института IZSAM, Италия, эксперт аудитор с МСХ США.

9.

Предоставление отчета в МЭБ о проведенных работах в рамках проекта

декабрь 2015 г.

Экперты аудиторы с института IZSAM, Италия, эксперт аудитор с МСХ США, руководство РГП «НРЦВ»

 

2. Проект CAP-3.

В 2014-2015 в РГП НРЦВ проводился международный проект Проекта CAP-3 на тему “Целостность заархивированных образцов для использования в целях надзора над катаральной лихорадкой овец, болезнями Акабане и Шмалленберга”

Настоящее Соглашение было заключено между Представительством «Технолоджи Менеджмент Кoмпани Инк.» (Technology Management Company Inc.) (далее - «TMC») и РГП «Национальный референтный центр по  ветеринарии».

2.1. Краткий обзор Проекта

В рамках Программы по уменьшению биологической угрозы (ПУБУ) Агентства по уменьшению угрозы Министерства Обороны США (АУУ МО США) в Казахстане, были внедрены молекулярные методы для выявления сопуствующих болезней переносчиков в проектах Совместных Биологических Исследований (СБИ), включая KZ-4, KZ-29, TAP-2, TAP-4, и наблюдения в рамках программы обнаружения и реагирования опасных биоагентов (ООБР). АУУ МО США также финансирует строительство Центральной референтной лаборатории (ЦРЛ) при Казахском научном центре карантинных и зоонозных заболеваний (КНЦКЗИ) в Алматы, Казахстан, в котором будут сертифицированные лаборатории 3-го уровня биобезопасности (BSL-3) и депозитарии для защиты коллекций особо опасных патогенов (ООП). ЦРЛ будет главным национальным диагностическим и референтным учреждением, где будут сочетаться и современные (иммуноанализ и генетика) диагностика, секвенирование, и традиционные микробиологические методы. Поскольку Проекты по деятельности ЦРЛ (CAP) по графику должны быть закончены до пуска ЦРЛ в эксплуатацию, исследования CAP позволяют получить опыт для дальнейшего выявления и проработки пробелов для более гладкого перевода ЦРЛ в рабочее состояние. Данное исследование CAP-3 включало в себя оценку заархивированных образцов сыворотки для скрининга с использованием недавно разработанных диагностических анализов для наблюдения соответствующих вновь возникающих инфекций, которые могут повлиять на Казахстан. Результаты данного исследования в будущем помогут разработать и укрепить процедуры института для надзора за болезнями, хранения образца, и биобезопасность.

CAP-3 – это одногодичное исследование, которое включало в себя бюджет на материалы и реагенты. Исследования проводили сотрудники РГП «НРЦВ» одного казахстанского института и коллабораторов из США; при поддержке AECOM. Коллабораторы по проекту из США, которые уже заняты в проектах СБИ, подключат участников из института для внедрения требуемых анализов и укрепления системы надзора с целью идентификации возбудителей этих заболеваний на более ранних этапах и с большей точностью. Кроме того, требуемые исходные данные помогут нам сравнить имеющиеся исторические данные, имеющиеся в разных институтах и будущие данные для определения истинного масштаба проблем, вызванных данными возбудителями. Особое внимание будет сделано на укрепление системы надзора, требуемой для быстрой идентификации любой вспышки из архивированных образцов.

2.2. Текущий прогресс

Все лабораторные исследования были завершены в конце мая 2015 года. Кроме того, в июле был разработан тезисный доклад для совещания CRWAD и направлен на рассмотрение АУУ МО США; комментарии АУУ МО США были включены в отредактированный доклад. Сам проект, в соответствии с графиком, был завершен 2 октября 2015 года.По данному докладу и отчету о результатах исследований был составлен постер, который был презентован на международной конференции CRWAD (Чикаго, 6-8 декабря).

 

3. Проект ТАР-7.

 В 2015 году в РГП НРЦВ проводился международный проект Проекта ТАР-7 на тему “Информационно-разъяснительная работа с населением для углубления понимания экологии и эпидемиологии африканской чумы свиней (АЧС) в Казахстане, Грузии, Армении и Украине: обучение и осуществление методов по контролю и профилактике” Настоящее Соглашение было заключено между Представительством «Технолоджи Менеджмент Кoмпани Инк.» (Technology Management Company Inc.) (далее - «TMC») и РГП «Национальный референтный центр по ветеринарии».

3.1. Краткий обзор Проекта

Развитие комплексной и устойчиво работающей сети знаний, экспертов и «ноу-хау» в области контроля и профилактики случаев заражения африканской чумы свиней (АЧС) при помощи проекта в рамках работы ООБР на основе совместных усилий, который включает в себя четыре страны (Армения, Грузия, Казахстан, и Украина) в общем Плане научной работы (Форма A) на основании осуществляемой совместной деятельности.

Необходимость определения: пробелы в знаниях, законодательной базе и готовности к вспышкам.  Поскольку данный патоген имеет большой потенциал для биотерроризма, и обладает большой значимостью для здравоохранения и ветеринарии, и/или считается причиной значительной нестабильности в экономике, критически важным для стран, подвергающихся угрозе АЧС, является наличие инфраструктуры для точного и быстрого выявления и информирования международных организаций в области здравоохранения о работе по АЧС, а также обеспечение ответных мер в отношении распространения вируса.  Данный проект попытается определить ключевые человеческие ресурсы и ветеринарные системы для того, чтобы приступить к осуществлению решений для устранения выявленных пробелов, тем самым увеличивая возможности по смягчению риска АЧС.

3.2. Цель: Обучение и осуществление устойчиво функционирующей кампании по образованию для повышения информированности общественности об АЧС, целью которой является:

3.3. Выполнение проекта:

- Были созданы региональные совместные рабочие группы по АЧС, включая представителей из Армении, Грузии, Казахстана, и Украины и других должностных лиц из международных бюро по ветеринарии и продовольствию.

- Были определены ключевые группы, которые должны эффективно осуществлять необходимые методы по снижению и распространению АЧС (ветеринары МИО, работники свиноферм, руководители служб по регулированию ресурсов живой природы и егери).

- Путём сотрудничества с FАО и экспертами были созданы и распространены учебные материалы для ключевого персонала в областях и районах, подверженные риску заражения АЧС, а также проведены семинары с ветеринарными службами МИО, работниками свиноферм, руководителями служб по регулированию ресурсов живой природы и егерями, а также подворный обход (рис 1).

 

Рис. 1 - Районы подверженные риску заноса АЧС   по Казахстану с Российской федерации

 

qqqq.jpg

 

3.3.1. Проведение семинаров и распространение раздаточного материала по Республике Казахстан:

- в Западно-Казахстанской области в период сентября месеяца 2015 года в 7 районах, граничащих с Российской Федерацией или имеющие большое свинопоголовье.

Всего предоставлено 2800 листовок и 51 плакат

- в Актюбинской области в период август месяца 2015 года в 5 районах граничащих с Российской Федерацией или имеющие большое свинопоголовье.

Предоставлено 320 листовок и 25 плакатов

- в Костанайской области в 5 районах граничащих с Российской Федерацией или имеющие большое свинопоголовье

Предоставлено 1170 листовок и 25 плакатов

- в Северо-Казахстанской области в период сентября месеяца 2015 года в 8 районах, граничащих с Российской Федерацией или имеющие большое свинопоголовье.

Роздано 3000 листовок и 75 плакатов

 

4. KZ-2 - «Экология и эпидемиология бруцеллеза в Юго-восточном Казахстане».

В данный совместный проект были включены следующие институты, от Американской стороны «Технолоджи Менеджмент Кoмпани Инк.» (Technology Management Company Inc.) (далее - «TMC»), от Казахстанской стороны ГУ «Национальный референтный центр по ветеринарии» КВКиН МСХ РК, РГКП «Научно-практический центр санитарно-эпидемиологической экспертизы и мониторинга» МЗ РК, РГКП «Казахский научный центр карантинных и зоонозных инфекций им. М. Айкимбаева» МЗ РК.

Проект долгосрочный, был разделен на 2 фазы, I фаза проекта осуществлялась в период с 2005 по 2009 годы, II фаза началась в 2012 году и окончена в апреле 2014 года.

Финансирование проекта осуществляла Американская сторона, которое включала в себя зарплату специалистам, выполняющие непосредственную работу, поставку реагентов и материалов для выполнения проекта, поездки на международные научные конференции, семинары и тренинги.

От РГП «НРЦВ» в II фазе проекта участвовало 21 специалист.

Колобораторами проекта были - специалисты Научно-исследовательского института им. Уолтера Рида Сухопутных войск США; Техасского сельскохозяйственно-механического университета (TAMU), США; Университета штата Луизиана, кафедры ветеринарных наук, Центра сотрудничества по использованию дистанционной радиолокации и Глобальной информационной системы в здравоохранении Всемирной организации здравоохранения, США; Кафедры географии и антропологии Университета штата Луизиана, США.

4.1. Основными целями Проекта было: эффективное обучение и внедрение стандартных методов эпидемиологии, включая систему отчетности посредством ЭИСНЗ, которая послужит дальнейшей интеграции мероприятий в рамках СБИ и TADR; внедрение дополнительных научных методов, таких как оптимизация анализов qPCRи фаготипирование, что обеспечит последовательность предыдущих мероприятий (например, MLVA-8); содействие институтам в разработке процедур по улучшению системы реагирования на вспышки заболеваний людей и животных и усилению взаимодействия при реагировании на такие вспышки; ускорение консолидации штаммов ООИ и подготовка мероприятий в рамках ЦРЛ на базе РГКП «КНЦКЗИ»; совершенствование навыков и ключевых научных возможностей в соответствующих институтах для проведения текущих и будущих проектов СБИ в целях обеспечения долгосрочного устойчивого развития; разработка и внедрение единой системы надзора за заболеваниями, которая может быть полностью использована институтами для собственных целей при условии, что результаты такого использования будут отвечать вышеназванным целям и включать публикации статей, прошедших экспертную оценку, сотрудничество с международным научным сообществом и иную работу, направленную на получение дополнительного финансирования извне.

В 2014 году с 15 по 26 апреля была продолжена научная работа по проведению Анализа VNTR/MLVA видов Brucella при помощи системы генетического анализа Beckman CEQ. На базе НПЦСЭЭМ совместно с коллабораторами, докторами Николичем и Хуанг были проведены и закончены основные исследования по секвенированию штаммов с 1-й фазы и со 2-й фазы проекта.

В проведении работы по внедрению MLVA 15 фазы 2, участвовали специалисты НПЦСЭЭМ совместно с НРЦВ. Мультиплексная реакция проводилась на 5 пар праймеров, на 3-пары и на 7-пар праймеров. Совместно с коллабораторами США изучались и анализировались медицинские и ветеринарные изоляты бруцелл. Итого провели мультиплексную реакцию на 15 пар праймеров, изучили 67 медицинских изолятов со 2-й фазы, 19 штаммов оставшиеся с 1-й фазы, а также ветеринарные изоляты.

   Специалисты НПЦСЭЭМ с коллаборатором доктором Джейсоном Блэкбурном продолжили работу по ГИС с 17 по 20 марта 2014г., внедрение географических данных в карту.

Параллельно на базе НРЦВ в г. Астана был проведен тренинг по фаготипированию.

 

 5. ТАР-4 – «Применение подхода дифференциации инфицированных и вакцинированных животных (DIVA) в целях надзора за заболеванием ящура в Казахстане».

В данный совместный проект были включены следующие институты, от Американской стороны «Технолоджи Менеджмент Кoмпани Инк.» (Technology Management Company Inc.), от Казахстанской стороны РГП «Национальный референтный центр по ветеринарии» КВКиН МСХ РК.

В рамках Программы уменьшения биологической угрозы АУУ МО США (ПУБУ), Система обнаружения опасных биореагентов и реагирования (ООБР) также поддерживает диагностические протоколы, которые включают в себя выявление ящура методом qПЦР и надзор за использованием  сыворотки методом ИФА.

В данном проекте, для рассмотрения важных аспектов надзора за случаями заболевания ящуром, включая выявление неструктурных белков (NSP) в сыворотке животных, как показателя инфекции и сравнение геномных последовательностей во время вспышек в Казахстане, предлагается применение подхода DIVA (дифференциация инфицированных и вакцинированных животных).

Были использованы данные и образцы, полученные из мест недавних вспышек ящура, в том числе образцы сыворотки полученные из известных зон свободных от ящура, эндемичных зон и зон эпидемии в Республике Казахстан.

Период реализации проекта пришелся на 1 января 2011 по июнь 2013 годов.

Данные исследования очень важны для обнаружения и анализа эпизоотической ситуации в стране в целом, поскольку для дальнейшего осуществления профилактических мер против ящура требуется осуществлять мониторинг новых вспышек. Проводить сравнительный анализ вероятности выявления антигенов у вакцинированных и не вакцинированных животных в рамках проекта TAP -4. 

Календарь событий

     
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3